2016 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 12-9
Pct. .571
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-3
Away 4-5
Neutral 1-1
Matches 21
Kills per set 10.30
Hitting % .157
Assists per set 9.61
Blocks per set 0.68
Service Aces per set 2.32
Digs per set 17.42
September
Tue Sep 06
at
Final
Emerson College
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
Framingham St. University
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
University of Southern Maine
@ Framingham State Tri-Match
N
Thu Sep 15
vs
Final
Dean
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
Anna Maria College
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Salem State University
@ Anna Maria College
N
Tue Sep 20
vs
Final
University of St. Joseph - CT
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
Mount Ida College
A
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
WPI
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
Southern Vermont College *
H
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
Daniel Webster College *
A
Fri Oct 07
at
Final
Becker College *
A
Mon Oct 10
vs
Final
Lasell College
Hellenic College, Brookline, Mass.
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Mitchell College *
Hellenic College, Brookline, Mass.
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Wentworth Institute of Technology
Hellenic College, Brookline, Mass.
H
Tue Oct 18
at
Final
Regis College *
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
Bay Path University *
Hellenic College, Brookline, Mass.
H
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final
Lesley University *
Hellenic College, Brookline, Mass.
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
Elms College *
Elms Senior Day
A
November
Tue Nov 01
vs
Final
Becker College %
NECC First Round #6 at #3
H
Fri Nov 04
at
Final
Daniel Webster College %
NECC Semifinal
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event