Top Stories

Top Stories
More Headlines

Olsen Scores 23, Captures 1,000th Career Point in 79-40 Win vs. Elms

Women's Basketball

On a free throw in the first quarter with 2:31 remaining, Nighthawks junior Savannah Olsen (Battle Creek, Mich.) became the fourth player in program history to record her 1,000th career point, on her way to a season-high 23 points as the Nighthawks defeated the Elms Blazers, 79-40, on Saturday afternoon at Pappas Gymnasium in New England Collegiate Conference play.

Load More

Upcoming & Results

Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
at Southern Vermont College
Tue Jan 23
7:00 PM
Dean College
Sat Jan 27
3:00 PM
at Mitchell College
Tue Jan 30
7:30 PM
Wheelock College
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
at Elms College
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Jan 06
Final
Elms College W, 79-40
Wed Jan 10
Final
Connecticut Col. L, 71-50
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Becker College W, 61-55
Tue Jan 16
Final
Lesley University W, 61-45
Thu Jan 18
Final
Bay Path University W, 94-28
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Standings

School NECC All
Newbury College 7-1 10-7
Dean College 5-1 8-5
Mitchell College 6-2 7-9
Becker College 4-3 8-7
Elms College 4-3 5-8
Wheelock College 3-5 3-9
Lesley University 2-4 2-12
Southern Vermont College 2-6 3-14
Bay Path University 0-8 0-14