2016-2017 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-18
Pct. .308
Conf. 8-10
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-6
Away 3-10
Neutral 0-2
Games 26
Pts per game 56.7
FG % 34.3
3PT % 24.1
FT % 64.7
Reb per game 40.8
Ast per game 12.3
November
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 94-45
Framingham St. University
@ Wheaton College Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 83-75
New Jersey City
@ Wheaton College Tip-Off Tournament
N
Mon Nov 21
at
Final
L, 78-43
New England College
A
Tue Nov 29
at
Final
L, 72-61
Elms College *
A
December
Thu Dec 01
at
Final
W, 70-53
Lesley University *
A
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
L, 59-50
Becker College *
H
Fri Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 72-58
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
January
Thu Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 56-32
Plymouth St.
H
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
L, 85-36
Regis College *
A
Tue Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 57-44
Southern Vermont College *
H
Thu Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 69-54
Bay Path University *
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
L, 76-64
Daniel Webster College *
A
Mon Jan 16
at
Final
L, 71-48
Clark University
A
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
W, 68-53
Mitchell College *
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
L, 79-50
Wheelock College *
A
Tue Jan 24
at
Final
W, 53-46
Southern Vermont College *
A
Thu Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 54-51
Elms College *
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
L, 61-51
Becker College *
A
Tue Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 75-49
Lesley University *
H
February
Thu Feb 02
at
Final
L, 91-50
Connecticut Col.
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
L, 61-48
Regis College *
H
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
W, 65-57
Bay Path University *
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final - OT
W, 83-78
Daniel Webster College *
H
Tue Feb 14
at
Final
L, 64-59
Mitchell College *
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
L, 68-63
Wheelock College *
H
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
L, 57-50
Becker College %
Game 4 - NECC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season