2016-2017 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-18
Pct. .308
Conf. 8-10
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-6
Away 3-10
Neutral 0-2
Games 26
Pts per game 56.7
FG % 34.3
3PT % 24.1
FT % 64.7
Reb per game 40.8
Ast per game 12.3
November
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
Framingham St. University
@ Wheaton College Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
New Jersey City
@ Wheaton College Tip-Off Tournament
N
Mon Nov 21
at
Final
New England College
A
Tue Nov 29
at
Final
Elms College *
A
December
Thu Dec 01
at
Final
Lesley University *
A
Sat Dec 03
vs
Final
Becker College *
H
Fri Dec 09
vs
Final
Wheaton (Mass.)
H
January
Thu Jan 05
vs
Final
Plymouth St.
H
Sat Jan 07
at
Final
Regis College *
A
Tue Jan 10
vs
Final
Southern Vermont College *
H
Thu Jan 12
vs
Final
Bay Path University *
H
Sat Jan 14
at
Final
Daniel Webster College *
A
Mon Jan 16
at
Final
Clark University
A
Wed Jan 18
vs
Final
Mitchell College *
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
Wheelock College *
A
Tue Jan 24
at
Final
Southern Vermont College *
A
Thu Jan 26
vs
Final
Elms College *
H
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
Becker College *
A
Tue Jan 31
vs
Final
Lesley University *
H
February
Thu Feb 02
at
Final
Connecticut Col.
A
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
Regis College *
H
Wed Feb 08
at
Final
Bay Path University *
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final - OT
Daniel Webster College *
H
Tue Feb 14
at
Final
Mitchell College *
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
Wheelock College *
H
Tue Feb 21
at
Final
Becker College %
Game 4 - NECC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event