2018 Softball Schedule

Overall 12-17
Pct. .414
Conf. 7-4
Pct. .636
Streak Won 1
Home 3-4
Away 5-6
Neutral 4-7
Games 29
Runs 212
Batting Avg. .339
On Base % .438
Slugging % .451
Home Runs 12
March
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
Geneva
@ Ft. Myers, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Nichols College
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Salem State University
@ Naples, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 11-5
Brockport
@ Fort Myers, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 15
at
Final
L, 10-3
Knox
A
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-0
Swarthmore
@ Ft. Myers, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 21-4
Southern Vermont College
@ Naples, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Curry College
@ Naples, FL
N
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
L, 6-5
Wentworth Institute of Technology
A
Tue Mar 20
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-2
Wentworth Institute of Technology
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Husson
@ Waterville, Maine
N
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Husson
@ Waterville, Maine
N
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
W, 11-10
UMaine - Farmington
@ Husson University
N
Sun Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 7-1
UMaine - Farmington
@ Husson University
N
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Elms College *
at Elms College - Newbury Home Team
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Elms College *
at Elms College - Newbury Home Team
H
April
Sat Apr 07
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-5
Dean *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 29-6
Dean *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 6-3
Bay Path University *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
Final
L, 9-8
Bay Path University *
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Postponed
Curry College
Rescheduled from 4/5
A
Tue Apr 10
at
Postponed
Curry College
Rescheduled from 4/5
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Mount Ida College
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
Mount Ida College
A
Thu Apr 19
vs
Postponed
Lesley University *
Rescheduled from April 15
H
Thu Apr 19
vs
Postponed
Lesley University *
Rescheduled from April 15
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Becker College *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 9-8
Becker College *
H
Sun Apr 22
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-0
Wheelock College *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-3
Wheelock College *
A
Mon Apr 23
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-0
Eastern Nazarene College
H
Mon Apr 23
vs
Final
L, 13-9
Eastern Nazarene College
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 15-7
Lesley University *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Top of 8th
8-8
Lesley University *
H
Fri Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
Mitchell College *
A
Fri Apr 27
at
5:00 PM
Mitchell College *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
Southern Vermont College *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
2:00 PM
Southern Vermont College *
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
12:00 PM
Lyndon St.
Rescheduled from 4/12/18
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
2:00 PM
Lyndon St.
Rescheduled from 4/12/18
H
* Conference