2018 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Mon Mar 12
vs
9:00 AM
Geneva
@ Ft. Myers, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
11:00 AM
Nichols College
@ Ft. Myers, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
9:00 AM
Salem State University
@ Ft. Myers, Fla.
N
Tue Mar 13
vs
11:00 AM
Brockport
@ Ft. Myers, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
1:00 PM
Knox
@ Ft. Myers, Fla.
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
3:00 PM
Swarthmore
@ Ft. Myers, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
9:00 AM
Southern Vermont College
@ Ft. Myers, Fla.
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
11:00 AM
Curry College
@ Fort Myers, Fla. - North Collier Regional Park - Field #5
N
Tue Mar 20
at
3:30 PM
Wentworth Institute of Technology
A
Tue Mar 20
at
5:30 PM
Wentworth Institute of Technology
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
UMaine - Farmington
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
5:00 PM
UMaine - Farmington
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
Husson
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
2:00 PM
Husson
H
Fri Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Mount Ida College
A
Fri Mar 30
at
5:00 PM
Mount Ida College
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
12:00 PM
Elms College *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
2:00 PM
Elms College *
H
April
Thu Apr 05
at
3:00 PM
Curry College
A
Thu Apr 05
at
5:00 PM
Curry College
A
Sat Apr 07
at
12:00 PM
Dean *
A
Sat Apr 07
at
2:00 PM
Dean *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
1:00 PM
Bay Path University *
A
Sun Apr 08
at
3:00 PM
Bay Path University *
A
Tue Apr 10
vs
3:00 PM
Lyndon St.
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
5:00 PM
Lyndon St.
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
10:00 AM
Lesley University *
H
Sun Apr 15
vs
12:00 PM
Lesley University *
H
Wed Apr 18
at
4:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene College
A
Wed Apr 18
at
6:00 PM
Eastern Nazarene College
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
12:00 PM
Becker College *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
2:00 PM
Becker College *
H
Sun Apr 22
at
12:00 PM
Wheelock College *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
2:00 PM
Wheelock College *
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
3:00 PM
Gordon College
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
5:00 PM
Gordon College
H
Fri Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
Mitchell College *
A
Fri Apr 27
at
5:00 PM
Mitchell College *
A
Sat Apr 28
vs
12:00 PM
Southern Vermont College *
H
Sat Apr 28
vs
2:00 PM
Southern Vermont College *
H
* Conference