2017 NECC Softball Tournament Schedule

Thursday May 04, 2017
Thursday, May 04
Final
Wentworth's Sweeney Field; Carr Softball Diamond
Thursday, May 04
Final
Regis College; Weston, Mass.
Saturday May 06, 2017
Saturday, May 06
Final
Wentworth's Sweeney Field; Carr Softball Diamond
Saturday, May 06
Final
NECC Championship Tournament
Saturday, May 06
Final
NECC Semifinal, Elimination Game
Sunday May 07, 2017
Sunday, May 07
Final
NECC Championship Tournament Final
Sunday, May 07
Final
NECC Championship Tournament Final
% Post season

2017 Softball Schedule

Overall 23-17
Pct. .575
Conf. 16-2
Pct. .889
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-2
Away 10-7
Neutral 3-8
Games 40
Runs 252
Batting Avg. .327
On Base % .397
Slugging % .416
Home Runs 10
March
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
Hiram
@ Tucson, AZ
N
Mon Mar 06
vs
Final
Bethany Lutheran
@ Tucson, AZ (3:30pm EST)
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final
William Penn
@ Tucson, AZ (3:30pm EST)
N
Tue Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
Dakota Wesleyan
@ Tucson, AZ Tucson Invitational Field 7 (Game Time in MST) (5:30pm EST)
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
Hiram
@ Tucson, AZ 2017 Tuscon Invitational (1:00pm EST)
N
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
Mt. Marty
@ Tucson, AZ (3:30pm EST)
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final - 6 innings
Dordt
@ Tucson, AZ (11:00am EST)
N
Fri Mar 10
vs
Final
Bethany Lutheran
@ Tucson, Ariz. (1:00pm EST)
N
Sat Mar 18
at
Postponed
Emmanuel (Mass.)
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Postponed
Emmanuel (Mass.)
A
Sun Mar 19
vs
Postponed
Lyndon St.
Pine Manor College
H
Sun Mar 19
vs
Postponed
Lyndon St.
Pine Manor College
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
Mount Ida College
Played at Mount Ida
H
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
Mount Ida College
Played at Mount Ida
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
Gordon College
@ Played at Gordon Newbury Remains Home Team
N
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
Gordon College
@ Played at Gordon Newbury Remains Home Team
N
April
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final - 8 innings
Bay Path University *
Played at Bay Path; Newbury Remains Home Team
H
Wed Apr 05
vs
Final
Bay Path University *
Played at Bay Path; Newbury Remains Home Team
H
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
Curry College
PPD from 4/6
A
Fri Apr 07
at
Final
Curry College
PPD from 4/6
A
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
Wheelock College *
Pine Manor College
H
Sun Apr 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
Wheelock College *
Pine Manor College
H
Mon Apr 10
at
Final
Becker College *
Rescheduled from April 8
A
Mon Apr 10
at
Final
Becker College *
Rescheduled from April 8
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final
Lesley University *
St. Peter's Field - Cambridge, Mass.
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
Mitchell College *
Pine Manor College
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final
Mitchell College *
Pine Manor College
H
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
Regis College *
A
Wed Apr 19
at
Final
Regis College *
A
Thu Apr 20
at
Final
Eastern Nazarene College
Rescheduled from 4/11
A
Thu Apr 20
at
Final - 5 innings
Eastern Nazarene College
Rescheduled from 4/11
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final - 5 innings
Southern Vermont College *
A
Sat Apr 22
at
Final
Southern Vermont College *
A
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final - 6 innings
Daniel Webster College *
Senior Day; Wellesley College Softball Field
H
Sat Apr 29
vs
Final
Daniel Webster College *
Senior Day; Wellesley College Softball Field
H
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
Lesley University *
A
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
Elms College *
A
Sun Apr 30
at
Final
Elms College *
A
May
Tue May 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
Southern Vermont College %
@ Dean College; 60 School Street, Franklin, Mass. NECC Quarterfinals
N
Thu May 04
vs
Final
Bay Path University %
Wentworth's Sweeney Field; Carr Softball Diamond
H
Sat May 06
at
Final
Regis College %
Wentworth's Sweeney Field; Carr Softball Diamond
A
Sat May 06
at
Final
Bay Path University %
NECC Semifinal, Elimination Game
A
Sun May 07
vs
Final
Lesley University %
NECC Championship Tournament Final
H
Sun May 07
at
Final
Lesley University %
NECC Championship Tournament Final
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event