2016 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 11-8-2
Pct. .571
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Tied 1
Home 4-4
Away 7-4-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 21
Goals 56
Goals/ game 2.67
Shot % .146
Shots/ game 18.2
GAA 1.87
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
Suffolk University
A
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Pine Manor College
Dilboy Stadium, Somerville, MA
H
Sun Sep 04
at
Final
Johnson St.
A
Wed Sep 07
at
Final
MIT
A
Sat Sep 10
at
Final - 2OT
Eastern Nazarene College
A
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
Bates
Garcelon Field
A
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
Dean College
NEBC, Northborough, MA
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
Emmanuel (Mass.)
A
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final
Emerson College
Hormel Stadium - Medford, MA
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
Becker College *
Medford High School
H
Wed Sep 28
at
Final
Curry College
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
Regis College *
A
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
Fisher
Hormel Stadium, Medford, MA
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
Lesley University *
Hormel Stadium, Medford, MA
H
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
Elms College *
Hormel Stadium, Medford, MA
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
Wheelock College *
Winsor Field -- Boston, Mass.
A
Tue Oct 18
at
Final
Mitchell College *
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
Southern Vermont College *
A
Wed Oct 26
vs
Final
Daniel Webster College *
Medford High School, Medford, MA
H
November
Tue Nov 01
at
Final
Lesley University %
NECC First Round
A
Fri Nov 04
at
Final - PK Home
Regis College %
NECC Semifinals #6 at #2
A
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event