Top Stories

Top Stories
More Headlines

Men's Basketball Falls in Return from Winter Break

Men's Basketball

Sophomore forward Rayshon Ward (Plymouth, Mass.) scored a career-high 25 points to lead the Bridgewater State University men’s basketball team to a 101-67 victory over visiting Newbury College on Saturday afternoon at the Tinsley Center.

Upcoming & Results

Sat Jan 20
12:00 PM
at Wheelock College
Mon Jan 22
7:00 PM
Vermont Tech
Wed Jan 24
7:00 PM
Southern Vermont College
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
at Mitchell College
Tue Jan 30
5:30 PM
Dean College
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Tue Jan 09
Final - OT
at Dean College L, 106-103
Thu Jan 11
Final
Elms College W, 91-67
Sat Jan 13
Final
Mitchell College L, 98-77
Tue Jan 16
Final
at Lesley University L, 99-87
Thu Jan 18
Final - 3OT
Becker College L, 111-106
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Standings

School NECC All
Southern Vermont College 4-1 12-4
Lesley University 4-1 9-6
Becker College 4-1 9-7
Mitchell College 4-1 8-8
Dean College 2-3 7-7
Newbury College 1-4 2-11
Wheelock College 1-4 2-13
Elms College 0-5 0-14