2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-21
Pct. .160
Conf. 2-12
Pct. .143
Streak Lost 10
Home 2-8
Away 2-13
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 83.2
FG % 41.8
3PT % 33.7
FT % 68.3
Reb per game 38.8
Ast per game 14.0
November
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
L, 117-72
Nichols College
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 99-83
Emerson College
H
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
W, 86-70
Rivier College
A
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 84-71
Tufts University
H
December
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
L, 115-108
Mount Ida College
A
Thu Dec 07
at
Final
L, 75-62
Brandeis University
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 100-85
Clark University
A
January
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 101-67
Bridgewater St.
A
Tue Jan 09
at
Final - OT
L, 106-103
Dean College *
A
Thu Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 91-67
Elms College *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 98-77
Mitchell College *
H
Tue Jan 16
at
Final
L, 99-87
Lesley University *
A
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final - 3OT
L, 111-106
Becker College *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 97-79
Wheelock College *
A
Mon Jan 22
vs
Final
W, 77-67
Vermont Tech
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 81-65
Southern Vermont College *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 91-71
Mitchell College *
A
Tue Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 80-77
Dean College *
H
February
Thu Feb 01
at
Final
L, 96-86
Plymouth St.
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 80-73
Elms College *
A
Thu Feb 08
vs
Final
L, 93-91
Lesley University *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 108-81
Becker College *
A
Mon Feb 12
at
Final
L, 91-87
Fisher
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
Final - OT
L, 89-86
Wheelock College *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
Final
L, 102-90
Southern Vermont College *
A
* Conference