2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-11
Pct. .154
Conf. 1-4
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-4
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 13
Pts per game 84.5
FG % 41.5
3PT % 32.8
FT % 69.7
Reb per game 37.5
Ast per game 14.2
November
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
L, 117-72
Nichols College
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 99-83
Emerson College
H
Tue Nov 28
at
Final
W, 86-70
Rivier College
A
Thu Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 84-71
Tufts University
H
December
Tue Dec 05
at
Final
L, 115-108
Mount Ida College
A
Thu Dec 07
at
Final
L, 75-62
Brandeis University
A
Sat Dec 09
at
Final
L, 100-85
Clark University
A
January
Sat Jan 06
at
Final
L, 101-67
Bridgewater St.
A
Tue Jan 09
at
Final - OT
L, 106-103
Dean College *
A
Thu Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 91-67
Elms College *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
Final
L, 98-77
Mitchell College *
H
Tue Jan 16
at
Final
L, 99-87
Lesley University *
A
Thu Jan 18
vs
Final - 3OT
L, 111-106
Becker College *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
12:00 PM
Wheelock College *
A
Mon Jan 22
vs
7:00 PM
Vermont Tech
H
Wed Jan 24
vs
7:00 PM
Southern Vermont College *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
1:00 PM
Mitchell College *
A
Tue Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM
Dean College *
H
February
Thu Feb 01
at
6:00 PM
Plymouth St.
A
Sat Feb 03
at
3:00 PM
Elms College *
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
7:00 PM
Lesley University *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
1:00 PM
Becker College *
A
Mon Feb 12
at
7:00 PM
Fisher
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
7:00 PM
Wheelock College *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
1:00 PM
Southern Vermont College *
A
* Conference