2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Wed Nov 15
at
7:00 PM
Nichols College
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
1:00 PM
Emerson College
H
Tue Nov 28
at
7:00 PM
Rivier College
A
Thu Nov 30
vs
7:00 PM
Tufts University
H
December
Tue Dec 05
at
5:00 PM
Mount Ida College
A
Thu Dec 07
at
6:00 PM
Brandeis University
A
Sat Dec 09
at
2:00 PM
Clark University
A
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
3:00 PM
Vermont Tech
H
Sat Jan 06
at
1:00 PM
Bridgewater St.
A
Tue Jan 09
at
7:00 PM
Dean College *
A
Thu Jan 11
vs
7:00 PM
Elms College *
H
Sat Jan 13
vs
1:00 PM
Mitchell College *
H
Tue Jan 16
at
8:00 PM
Lesley University *
A
Thu Jan 18
vs
7:30 PM
Becker College *
H
Sat Jan 20
at
12:00 PM
Wheelock College *
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
7:00 PM
Southern Vermont College *
H
Sat Jan 27
at
1:00 PM
Mitchell College *
A
Tue Jan 30
vs
5:30 PM
Dean College *
H
February
Thu Feb 01
at
6:00 PM
Plymouth St.
A
Sat Feb 03
at
3:00 PM
Elms College *
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
7:00 PM
Lesley University *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
1:00 PM
Becker College *
A
Mon Feb 12
at
7:00 PM
Fisher
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
7:00 PM
Wheelock College *
H
Sat Feb 17
at
1:00 PM
Southern Vermont College *
A
* Conference