Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jonathan Harper
Director of Athletics
(617) 730-7091 jonathan.harper@newbury.edu
Kraig Kupiec
Associate Athletic Director
(617) 738-2482 kraig.kupiec@newbury.edu
Danny Borrero
Director of Sports Medicine
(617) 730-7115 daniel.borrero@newbury.edu
Henry Morales
Strength and Conditioning Coach
(617) 730-7213 henry.morales@newbury.edu
Dr. Rocco Porreca
Faculty Athletic Representative
(617) 730-7027 rocco.porreca@newbury.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danny Borrero
Director of Sports Medicine
(617) 730-7115 daniel.borrero@newbury.edu
Danielle Martin
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(617) 730-7115 danielle.martin@newbury.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Rixham
Sports Information Director
(617) 730-7105 david.rixham@newbury.edu

Baseball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kraig Kupiec
Head Coach
(617) 738-2482 kraig.kupiec@newbury.edu
Leonard Ferrari
Assistant Coach
(617) 738-2482 leonard.ferrari@newbury.edu
Cesar Peguero
Assistant Coach
(617) 738-2482 kraig.kupiec@newbury.edu
Michael Dwyer
Assistant Coach
(617) 738-2482 michael.dwyer@newbury.edu
James Greeley
Assistant Coach
(617) 738-2482 james.greeley@newbury.edu
James Pereira
Assistant Coach
(617) 738-2482 james.pereira@newbury.edu

Men's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rich Fazzi
Head Coach
(617) 730-7165 rich.fazzi@newbury.edu
Donovin Ford-Hayes
Assistant Coach
(617) 730-7165 donovin.fordhayes@newbury.edu
CeeJae Carter
Assistant Coach
(617) 730-7165 ceejae.agnewcarter@newbury.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Rixham
Head Golf Coach
(617) 730-7105 david.rixham@newbury.edu
Bill Maddock
Assistant Coach
617-730-7223 william.maddock@newbury.edu
Kraig Kupiec
Assistant Coach
(617) 738-2482 kraig.kupiec@newbury.edu
Marc Taney
Assistant Coach
(617) 738-2412 marc.taney@newbury,edu

Men's Lacrosse Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Richardson
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
joseph.richardson@newbury.edu

Men's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Maddock
Head Coach
(617) 730-7223 william.maddock@newbury.edu
Rodriguez Pierre
Assistant Coach
(617) 730-7223 rodriguez.pierre@newbury.edu
Osvald Duvelson
Assistant Coach
(617) 730-7223 osvald.duvelson@newbury.edu
Jordan Markovich
Assistant Coach
(617) 730-7223 william.maddock@newbury.edu

Men's Track & Field Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Henry Morales
Head Coach
(617) 730-7213 henry.morales@newbury.edu

Men's Volleyball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Kazlas
Head Coach
(617) 730-7207 peter.kazlas@newbury.edu
Matt Sadowski
Assistant Coach
(617) 730-7207 peter.kazlas@newbury.edu

Men's Cross Country Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Henry Morales
Head Coach
(617) 730-7213 henry.morales@newbury.edu

Softball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Casey Butler
Head Coach
(617) 738-2478 casey.butler@newbury.edu

Women's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marc Taney
Head Coach
(617) 738-2412 marc.taney@newbury.edu
Ryan Walsh
Assistant Coach
ryan.walsh@newbury.edu
Katrina Edwards
Assistant Coach
(617) 738-2412 marc.taney@newbury,edu

Women's Lacrosse Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anne O'Byrne
Head Coach
anne.obyrne@newbury.edu

Women's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsey Garvey
Head Coach
(617) 730-7103 lindsey.garvey@newbury.edu
Sarah Lavalle
Assistant Coach
(617) 730-7103 lindsey.garvey@newbury.edu

Women's Track & Field Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Henry Morales
Head Coach
(617) 730-7213 henry.morales@newbury.edu

Women's Volleyball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Kazlas
Head Coach
(617) 730-7207 peter.kazlas@newbury.edu
Matt Sadowski
Assistant Coach
(617) 730-7207 peter.kazlas@newbury.edu

Women's Cross Country Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Henry Morales
Head Coach
(617) 730-7213 henry.morales@newbury.edu