Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jonathan Harper Director of Athletics
(617) 730-7091 jonathan.harper@newbury.edu
Kraig Kupiec Associate Athletic Director
(617) 738-2482 kraig.kupiec@newbury.edu
C.J Haase Senior Woman Administrator
(617) 730-7105 cassandra.haase@newbury.edu
Danny Borrero Director of Sports Medicine
(617) 730-7115 daniel.borrero@newbury.edu
Henry Morales Strength and Conditioning Coach
(617) 730-7213 henry.morales@newbury.edu
Alex Rodriguez Faculty Athletic Representative
(617) 730-7084 alex.rodriguez@newbury.edu

Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Rixham Sports Information Coordinator
(617) 730-7169 david.rixham@newbury.edu

Baseball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kraig Kupiec Head Coach
(617) 738-2482 kraig.kupiec@newbury.edu
Ryan Oshima Associate Head Coach
(617) 738-2482 ryan.oshima@newbury.edu
Leonard Ferrari Assistant Coach
(617) 738-2482 leonard.ferrari@newbury.edu
Michael Dwyer Assistant Coach
(617) 738-2482 michael.dwyer@newbury.edu
James Greeley Assistant Coach
(617) 738-2482 kraig.kupiec@newbury.edu

Men's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dana Barros Head Coach
(617) 730-7165 dana.barros@newbury.edu
Eric Adams Assistant Coach
eric.adams@newbury.edu
Jordon Cruz Assistant Coach
jordon.cruz@newbury.edu

Men's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Maddock Head Coach
(617) 730-7223 william.maddock@newbury.edu
Rodriguez Pierre Assistant Coach
(617) 730-7223 rodriguez.pierre@newbury.edu
Osvald Duvelson Assistant Coach
(617) 730-7223 osvald.duvelson@newbury.edu

Men's Track & Field Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Henry Morales Head Coach
(617) 730-7213 henry.morales@newbury.edu

Men's Volleyball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Kazlas Head Coach
(617) 730-7207 peter.kazlas@newbury.edu
Tim MacMillian Assistant Coach
(617) 730-7207 peter.kazlas@newbury.edu

Men's Cross Country Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Henry Morales Head Coach
(617) 730-7213 henry.morales@newbury.edu
C.J Haase Head Coach
(617) 730-7105 cassandra.haase@newbury.edu

Softball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Caitlin Benyi Head Coach
(617) 738-2478 caitlin.benyi@newbury.edu

Women's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Marc Taney Head Coach
(617) 738-2412 marc.taney@newbury.edu
Ryan Walsh Assistant Coach
ryan.walsh@newbury.edu

Women's Lacrosse Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
C.J Haase Head Coach
(617) 730-7105 cassandra.haase@newbury.edu
Dylan Foran SWAG Coordinator

Women's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lindsey Garvey Head Coach
(617) 730-7103 lindsey.garvey@newbury.edu

Women's Track & Field Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Henry Morales Head Coach
(617) 730-7213

Women's Volleyball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim MacMillian Assistant Coach
(617) 730-7207 peter.kazlas@newbury.edu
Peter Kazlas Head Coach
(617) 730-7207 peter.kazlas@newbury.edu

Women's Cross Country Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Henry Morales Head Coach
(617) 730-7213 henry.morales@newbury.edu